Weeks 39, 40, 41 of 365 days of Art

15 Nov

As you know, I have lost 2 weeks worth of postcards along with my camera. I have searched high and low for them and cannot find them anywhere. Sigh. So I bought a new camera and I am skipping 2 weeks worth of postcards and sharing the next 3 weeks (39, 40, 41). When and if I ever find those missing 2 weeks, I will post them as well.

I feel like I wasted a lot of time and energy trying to find the missing postcards and camera, so now it is time to just move on.

So, here are 3 weeks worth of postcards to try to catch you up. Enjoy!

#bts365days

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist out to Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, Co 80918

719-266-1866

 

3 Responses to “Weeks 39, 40, 41 of 365 days of Art”

  1. pbmendys November 16, 2015 at 9:33 am #

    Wow! They are all beautiful!!

    Like

  2. terzae November 19, 2015 at 2:22 pm #

    Deb, your postcards are WONDERFUL!

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
