Who wants to join my Design Team?

20 Jul

We just finished with a 6-month design team and I’m ready to try it again. My team did a great job and I hope you enjoyed the variety of posts from them. Everyone had their own style and I appreciated what they did.

Now I’m ready to try out a new design team. If you are interested, please let me know. I will be gathering my list of potential artists and deciding who I want to have.

free-clipart-com-pencils3

Here are some general guidelines about what is expected. Once you have let me know you are interested, we will get together and go over more details. You do not have to be local to do this, even though that makes it a lot easier for both of us.

 

1.  6 month commitment

2.  monthly guest blog posts here

3.  monthly samples and tutorials

4.  participation in all store/blog challenges or contests

5.  teach at least once if at all possible (I realize schedules don’t always fit)

6. comment, share, engage on all social media platforms (facebook, twitter, instagram, blog, etc)

 

If you are interested, leave a comment below or send me an email at dlprewitt@hotmail.com. 🙂

 

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

5 Responses to “Who wants to join my Design Team?”

  1. Pat Mathes Czt July 20, 2015 at 3:59 pm #

    Deb, I would be interested if you think my work is varied enough. I always like to experiment!

    Pat

    Like

  2. Deborah Pace July 20, 2015 at 4:10 pm #

    If you will have me back, I’d like to join again. However, if you’d like to begin with a new design team with fresh ideas, I totally understand. I did so enjoy being on your team last time.

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt July 20, 2015 at 4:24 pm #

      Hi Deborah, I will probably try to find new people, although I’ll keep you in mind just in case. 🙂

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
