ATC Challenge

8 Jun

It has come to my attention that I didn’t do a blog post for the June ATC challenge. Sigh.

I have to admit that I am a bit behind on blog posts, website updates, class schedules, cleaning and organizing, and a host of other things.

As a solo business owner, I wear many hats – actually I pretty much wear all of the hats. 🙂

Stack of hats

Stack of hats

Don’t get me wrong, I love what I do and I love the people I meet and the community that I am helping grow. However, I do get behind on things sometimes. And apparently I am in one of those ‘behind’ times.

So we are going to skip the next couple of months for the Blog ATC challenge. Participation has been waning and perhaps it is time to revisit the idea and come up with something new and different to do instead.

I will be posting the ATCs for the Tea Party challenge in the next day or two.

In the meantime, enjoy your summer!

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio

5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

 

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
