Weeks 17 & 18 postcards

9 May

I think we are on weeks 17 & 18 for the 365 days of art challenge. Sorry I didn’t get these posted sooner, but traveling (and then catching up on stuff when I get back) makes it more difficult to do the blog posts.

Here are 2 weeks worth of postcards – a little bit of everything for you. 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

#bts365days

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist out to Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

 

2 Responses to “Weeks 17 & 18 postcards”

  1. lynnk50 May 13, 2015 at 12:08 am #

    Always look forward to seeing what postcards you’ve created!! You have such a variety. Love all the mixed-media ones. I think my favorite one is the “Shine” – it reminds me of a Hubble Telescope picture (I love space photos!).

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt May 13, 2015 at 7:46 am #

      Thanks. Some days I feel like I can’t come up with anything interesting though.

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
