Architecture ATCs

9 May

Apparently Architecture was not a popular theme, as I only have mine and Lynnita’s ATCs. It was a more challenging topic, but sometimes those are good for us to stretch what we typically do. I certainly hope the next theme is more popular so we get a few more entries.

Here are the 4 Architecture ATCs, plus a bonus Fairies ATC from last month that arrived too late to be included in the challenge.

by Lynnita Knoch

by Lynnita Knoch

by Lynnita Knoch

by Lynnita Knoch

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Karen Boyle

by Karen Boyle

And now our winner……..Lynnita. ๐Ÿ™‚

The June theme is Tea Party, and I think this will be a fun theme and hopefully there will be more entries to share with you.

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist out to Play

Blue Twig Studio -5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

 

4 Responses to “Architecture ATCs”

  1. lynnk50 May 9, 2015 at 9:29 pm #

    It’s nice to know that I wasn’t the only one who struggled with the architecture theme!! Aah, looks like the roof of my house got moved in the mail. Oh, well, guess I can fix it when you mail them back to me! Lol!
    Tea party should be fun! Who doesn’t enjoy a tea party!

    Like

  2. Margaret Bremner May 10, 2015 at 2:30 pm #

    Well phooey. I missed the notice for this theme. I would have enjoyed it! Will try to send something about tea parties (and hope folks avoid the US political implications!).

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt May 10, 2015 at 4:38 pm #

      I’m hoping there are a few more entries for the Tea Party theme. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
