week 16 – 365 days of art

23 Apr

I love all my postcards that I’ve been making. So much fun. I hope you enjoy seeing them too.

Here is week 16 of my postcard a day challenge.

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

Are you participating in the 365 days of art challenge? What are you creating? I love to hear about everyone else’s projects.

#bts365days

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist out to Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

2 Responses to “week 16 – 365 days of art”

  1. lynnk50 May 8, 2015 at 12:34 am #

    I’ve been very sporadic on facebook lately, so have missed several of your postcards! I love how different all of them are. Some weeks, you seem to do very similar ones and then some weeks, like this one, they are all so vastly different! So inspiring!! Got another weekly challenge posted myself, so feel like I deserved that small pat on the back I gave myself! Besides trying to create something every week, it’s a challenge to have time to post with our kids and granddaughter living with us!! Really starting to feel back in a routine and getting things accomplished again. Here’s my week 17 post: http://www.lynnitaknoch.blogspot.com/2015/05/week-17-weekly-art-challenge-painted.html

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt May 9, 2015 at 12:18 pm #

      changes to the routine are always difficult, but I know your kids and grandaughter are important to you too. Sometimes our creativity has to be pretty minimalized, but I know it is still important to do it.

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
