Weeks 14 & 15 – 365 days of Art

17 Apr

Due to my crazy schedule, I am posting 2 weeks worth of postcards today. I’m still doing them every day, I just didn’t get the blog post done last week. I’m sure you don’t mind. ๐Ÿ™‚

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

Lots of variety again – paper mostly, but some fabric and cardboard and lots of paint and layers. It’s all fun for me. Are you participating? Are you staying on task and getting your daily dose of art done? It’s OK if you don’t, just start again now.

#bts365days

~deb

Let Your Inner Artist out to Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

 

6 Responses to “Weeks 14 & 15 – 365 days of Art”

  1. Elizabeth April 17, 2015 at 2:30 pm #

    Wow Deb! You are amazing ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt April 17, 2015 at 2:44 pm #

      Thanks, but amazing might be a bit of a stretch. Ha Ha.

      Like

  2. lynnk50 April 19, 2015 at 6:00 pm #

    Enjoy seeing the different techniques you use to create your fun postcards! I’m feeling more relaxed with having time to create regularly again and making the time to post these creations weekly! Also, I finally figured out how to post my blogs on my facebook page. Sometimes I feel so inept technologically! Lol!

    Like

  3. kim6erly April 23, 2015 at 8:45 am #

    I think your are such an inspiration with your daily art. I love your postcards.

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt April 23, 2015 at 1:03 pm #

      thanks so much. I wish I had more time every day to make art, but at least doing the daily postcards makes me do something fun and creative every day.

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
