Fairy Tale ATCs

8 Apr

The Fairy Tale ATCs are wonderful, of course. I always appreciate everyone who makes one (or more) and sends them in for the monthly challenge. I’m always amazed at the talent my readers have! Lots of hand-drawn ATCs this month – very cool!!!!

Enjoy the show!

by Debbie Avery

by Debbie Avery

by Deborah Pace

by Deborah Pace

by Kristin Peterson

by Kristin Peterson

by Juli Heintz

by Juli Heintz

by Juli Heintz

by Juli Heintz

by Lynnita Knoch

by Lynnita Knoch

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Juli Heintz

by Juli Heintz

by Lynnita Knoch

by Lynnita Knoch

by Debbie Avery

by Debbie Avery

by Linda Logan

by Linda Logan

by Lynnita Knoch

by Lynnita Knoch

by Debbie Avery

by Debbie Avery

by Juli Heintz

by Juli Heintz

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

Sorry, the photos are not very good this month. I apologize but I hope you can still see them well enough to appreciate them.

And now to the winner of the ATCs. I use random.org to select the winner every month. Of course, if you send in more than one, you get more than one entry and that helps your odds of winning. And even though I participate every month – I am not eligible to win. And the winner is Linda Logan…….congrats and I will get your ATCs to you right away.

Here is a bonus digital ATC from a blog follower. πŸ™‚

Thanks again everyone. For the April challenge – the theme is Architecture. I really hope you can join the fun. And invite your friends. The more the merrier. Plus with more ATCs, we have more winners.

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist out to Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

 

6 Responses to “Fairy Tale ATCs”

  1. kristin April 9, 2015 at 5:27 am #

    Love seeing everyone’s ATCs! You are right- the hand drawn are very cool!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt April 9, 2015 at 7:49 am #

      I loved yours with the fairy wings extended off the card. Very creative.

      Like

  2. SusieF April 9, 2015 at 7:19 am #

    I think Debbie Avery should have won. Hers are hysterical!! I know it’s random number drawing, but I think I would have fudged the results a littleπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

    Like

  3. lynnk50 April 13, 2015 at 10:59 pm #

    Wonderful works of art!! Debbie Avery’s are hysterical!! What a great sense of humor! Love the wings coming off the edge of the card of Kristin’s, too! Congrats, Linda!

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
