Week 13 – 365 days of art

2 Apr

Week 13 of the 365 days of art challenge is now complete. I try to keep the postcards between 4×6 and 5×7 inches, but occasionally one will be a bit bigger or smaller. I don’t think it matters. It is all fun! I will mail a few out, but most will eventually be hung in the shop classroom.

Enjoy the show.

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

#bts365days

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist out to Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

6 Responses to “Week 13 – 365 days of art”

  1. Pat Mathes Czt April 2, 2015 at 8:12 pm #

    I love the postcards!

    Like

  2. Kristin April 3, 2015 at 4:06 pm #

    Love your postcards here!

    Like

  3. lynnk50 April 13, 2015 at 11:06 pm #

    Love the postcards! I think the last one of the colorful flowers is my favorite. The rabbit just wants to make me say, “Ahh” – it’s so sweet!! Reminds me of happy, innocent childhood days hunting Easter eggs! I’ve actually posted 2 weeks for my weekly art challenge today! Trying to get myself going again and back in the habit of drawing and posting. I think life is starting to settle again after having the children and granddaughter move in with us. Your encouragement was really helpful to motivate me!! Thanks, Deb!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt April 14, 2015 at 7:46 am #

      So glad you are settling into a routine again. Life always throws things at us to make us stop and think and re-evaluate our life.

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
