From the Heart ATCs

10 Mar

I was waiting for the mail to bring me one last ATC for the Feb From The Heart ATC challenge, so the post is a bit late this month.

All the entries were wonderful – as always. I kind of got a bit carried away making some ATCs because I was having such fun with the theme. How can you not love hearts?

Here are the Feb ATCs – in no particular order. Enjoy the show.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I also received one link to an ATC that wasn’t actually mailed in, from Elamaa Kotirinteella. I wanted to share it with you even though there isn’t an actual card to include in the WTA.  Just click on this link to go to her blog post.

And now on to the winners. We have 2 winners this month. I use random.org to select the winners. Everyone has a chance to win. If you send in more than one entry you get more than one chance to win. Of course, I am not eligible to win – that wouldn’t be right!

Congrats to……….Juli Heintz and Lynnita Knoch. Woo hoo! I will get your ATCs to you soon. Thanks so much for participating. I hope everyone sends in an ATC for the March theme of Fairy Tales. Everyone is welcome to participate.

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918 – USA

719-266-1866

 

4 Responses to “From the Heart ATCs”

  1. Kristin March 10, 2015 at 9:50 pm #

    Loved the ATCs this month! HAd to share your link tonight!

    Like

  2. lynnk50 March 17, 2015 at 7:14 pm #

    What wonderful ATCs this month! I think they get better every month!! So much fun!!

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
