Week 8 – 365 days of art

26 Feb

Finished with Week 8 of the 365 days of art challenge. Enjoy the show!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope you are making time for art in your life.

#bts365days

~deb

Let Your Inner Artist out to Play

Blue Twig Studio

5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO – 80918

719-266-1866

2 Responses to “Week 8 – 365 days of art”

  1. Deborah Pace February 27, 2015 at 8:22 am #

    Deb, I love all of your postcards. I enjoy seeing what you come up with and the creativeness in all of your cards. I thought I might like to do something like that, but I don’t think I have enough ideas in me like you. You are the Queen of Postcards. Wow!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt February 27, 2015 at 4:25 pm #

      Thanks for your encouragement. I expect there will be plenty of similar postcards over the year.

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
