Week 7 – 365 days of art

19 Feb

Week 7 of the 365 days of art challenge is done. So far so good with keeping up. I did use a couple of postcards this week that I had already started from before, so I guess I didn’t do one every single day, but they are all ones I have made. 🙂

A few hearts as this week was Valentines Day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Are you doing your own challenge? How is it going? Are you keeping up? It isn’t life or death, so just do what you can. If you miss a day, it is OK. If you use something you have already done before (like me) that is OK too. The point is to keep at it – keep making something every day if you can – keep being creative – keep playing!!!!

#bts365days

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

9 Responses to “Week 7 – 365 days of art”

  1. Deborah Pace February 19, 2015 at 5:52 pm #

    Deb – you do not cease to amaze me with all your creativeness. The creative juices just keep flowing!

    Like

  2. M February 19, 2015 at 8:12 pm #

    These are awesome!

    Like

  3. kristin February 20, 2015 at 6:06 am #

    Love all of them!

    Like

  4. lynnk50 February 23, 2015 at 7:38 pm #

    I love all the different ideas you come up with! I’m trying to get going again since our granddaughter is now home from the hospital. The 3 weeks were very stressful, but feeling more relaxed now with our baby home. I finally posted today the art work I’ve done the last couple of weeks. (www.lynnitaknoch.blogspot.com – 2 posts dated Feb 3 for week 6 and week 7).

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt February 24, 2015 at 7:44 am #

      So glad she is home now and doing well. Hospital stays are always stressful for everyone. Glad you are back doing art again. Hugs.

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
