December ATC Challenge – Winter Wonderland

21 Dec

I am looking forward to seeing what this month’s ATCs look like. I love this theme of Winter Wonderland.

Blue Twig Studio

It is a new month and time for the next ATC challenge. December’s theme is Winter Wonderland. This should be a fun month. There is so many ways to interpret this theme. The winner of the November ATC challenge – Give Thanks – will be posted in a few days. So you do still have time to get me your November ATCs this week. 🙂

It is cold out today with a fresh skiff of snow on the ground, so this theme is appropriate. Luckily today is my day off (although I have a long to-do list) so I don’t have to go out at any particular time and can wait for the sun to come out.

Christmas-star-show-polar-winter-wallpaper.jpg[4]

I have to say I’m not a huge fan of winter. I don’t really like being cold (except when I’m having a hot flash), and I don’t like driving on snowy or…

View original post 583 more words

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
