Week 48 – 365 days of art challenge

2 Dec

We are in the final month of the 365 days of art challenge. The inchies and twinchies and tweenchies were easy for me to do. The sketching – not so much. I guess that is good for me to know. 🙂

Here are the little bits from this week. They are still fun to do, even after 11 months of doing them.

I don’t have a sketch this week. I just never got it done. Sigh.

#bts365days

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

 

4 Responses to “Week 48 – 365 days of art challenge”

  1. Sonja Milojevic December 6, 2014 at 3:17 am #

    Great! Fun and beautiful as always!

    Like

  2. lynnk50 December 10, 2014 at 10:53 am #

    Love them!! My favorite is the orangish tweenchie with the green semicircle – reminds me of a sunrise or sunset. I love sunrises and sunsets – just something so calming and peaceful about them. I started my sketch, but getting ready for trip to Ohio to visit family kept me from finishing it. Am getting behind! Life happens! Hopefully, I can get back on schedule before the year ends!!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt December 10, 2014 at 11:24 am #

      I love sunrises and sunsets too. We’ve been having some fabulous ones around here lately.

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
