Day 90 of 100 Days to 100%

28 Nov

Day 90 of my 100 days to 100% was actually yesterday. However, it was Thanksgiving and I forgot to take my camera with me to take the photos of my Zentangles® to do my post. Plus I was busy cooking and eating and hanging out with family so it just never happened.

But a day late doesn’t really matter. The Tangles were done and finished. Here are my last 10 days of tangles.

It seemed like I had less time to really spend on the patterns, so a lot of these were less detailed, but that is one of the benefits of Zentangle. You can do these little beauties with lots of details or with a very minimalist look and they are still fun and relaxing and meditative to do.

If you want to learn about the Zentangle method, visit zentangle.com. I also teach classes, so contact me about a class for you if you are local (or planning a visit), or visit the website to find out what classes might be coming soon.

#100daysto100percent

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist out to Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, Co 80918

719-266-1866

 

4 Responses to “Day 90 of 100 Days to 100%”

  1. Sonja Milojevic November 29, 2014 at 2:14 am #

    It’s all so beautiful and it looks very detailed to me. 🙂 Your zentangles are always wonderful and inspiring.

    Like

  2. lynnk50 November 29, 2014 at 5:25 pm #

    More inspiring Zentangles! I think the last one is my favorite – mainly for the time of year! It reminds me of string of colored Christmas lights (the old-fashioned ones) strung randomly through your artwork!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt November 29, 2014 at 7:02 pm #

      I didn’t start with that in mind, but once it was done I definitely saw holiday lights so I colored them in. 🙂

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
