Day 70 of 100 days to 100%

7 Nov

Day 70 of my 100 days to 100% (round 2). I’m continuing on my Zentangle® journey of doing one Zentangle every day.

Here are my last 10 days worth. Some traditional, some Zendalas, some with color, some random ones.

I hope you are still on your own journey of 100 days.

#100daysto100percent

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist out to Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

 

6 Responses to “Day 70 of 100 days to 100%”

  1. Deborah Pace November 7, 2014 at 12:54 pm #

    OMG! I love the colors you used on your Zentangles. Beautiful!

    Like

  2. lynnk50 November 7, 2014 at 9:12 pm #

    More gorgeous Zentangles!! They are all terrific, but I love the ones on the blue ombre paper!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt November 8, 2014 at 7:35 am #

      I don’t know why I didn’t think of using that paper before. It just hit me last week that I had bunches of it and I should tangle on it. It is shiny though, so I did ruin a couple that smeared because I wasn’t paying attention.

      Like

  3. Isaura Mashiko November 8, 2014 at 12:48 pm #

    You are doing GREAT! Congratulations, everything look so ni

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
