Week 40 – 365 days of art

7 Oct

Week 40 is done. We are into the last quarter of the year, so we are nearly finished with the challenge. Wow.

Here are this week’s inchies and twinches and tweenchies. Looks like I liked the tweenchie size best this week. 🙂

And here is another landscape sketch.

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

Have a great week! And keep up the good work on your own challenge.

#bts365days

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

4 Responses to “Week 40 – 365 days of art”

  1. Sonja Milojevic October 8, 2014 at 10:00 am #

    Wonderful work Deb. Truly wonderful. I wonder what you will do with your small art pieces. A book maybe, an album, or to frame them?:)

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt October 8, 2014 at 10:07 am #

      My intention was to frame them, since they are so small I can fit a lot in one frame. But so far they are just sitting in a zip-loc bag on my desk. 🙂

      Like

  2. lynnk50 October 9, 2014 at 9:56 pm #

    I enjoy seeing your work every week! I think the cruffle flower is my favorite inchie this week. I think that is such a fun, versatile tangle pattern. I like to see how other people use it. Your sketch is great. Reminds me of some of the mountains here in AZ with the scrubby looking pine trees. I did a full-size Eastern dragon in color this week. http://www.lynnitaknoch.blogspot.com/2014/10/week-40-of-365-days-of-art-challenge.html

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
