On The Road ATCs

6 Oct

I have the On The Road ATCs here and they are a lot of fun. Lots of cool ideas, and a number of the ATCs have related quotes on the back too. I love when people decorate the front and the back of the ATCs. As always, I love every one of them and I appreciate everyone who sent some in this month.

We only had 18 entries this month. 😦  But they are awesome. Somebody will be a lucky winner. Here they are, in no particular order.

And the winner this month is………ta ta ta da………Lynnita Knoch. Congrats and I will get your ATCs to you right away. Thanks so much for playing and I hope you will participate again next month. The October theme is WILD WILD WEST! Yee-haw!

~deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

 

4 Responses to “On The Road ATCs”

  1. Sonja Milojevic October 6, 2014 at 2:58 pm #

    Those are some amazing cards! 🙂 Congrats to Lynnita!

    Like

  2. lynnk50 October 10, 2014 at 10:49 pm #

    ! I love seeing what everyone creates! I can’t believe I won again! Wow! Looking forward to seeing the actual cards.

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
