Day 30 – 100 days to 100%

28 Sep

I am so loving this 2nd round of my 100 days to 100% challenge. Today is day 30 of the challenge. Every day I am creating a Zentangle® bit of art. I love the surprise I get from completing each piece. I rarely plan out my Zentangle art. I very much try to get into the Zen of the process. Clear my mind, breathe, focus, relax, and let the patterns reveal themselves to me. Aaahhhh. So nice.

You can see how different each bit of art is. That is one of the cool things about Zentangle. So many options. So much fun!

Are you doing something special for your 100 days to 100%? Please share!

#100daysto100percent

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

 

2 Responses to “Day 30 – 100 days to 100%”

  1. lynnk50 October 1, 2014 at 6:18 pm #

    I love your Zentangles! I think the leaf is my favorite this week. It’s so dimensional with the shading you’ve added! I look forward to seeing what you’ve done each week!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt October 1, 2014 at 7:00 pm #

      Thanks so much. I’m having a lot of fun getting back to doing my Zentangle art more regularly.

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
