Day 20 – 100 days to 100%

19 Sep

Some of you may know that I am away at a show in Creede, CO right now. You also may know that I was having computer issues. I had every intention of working on my blog and some other stuff in the evenings while I was at this show. However, my computer wasn’t cooperating at all. And sometimes there just isn’t anything you can do about that.

But I got it working this evening – YAY! And now I can do my day 20 post (only one day late).

As you can see from the photos I had some Zentangle® art with color this week, and tried some bookmarks too. It was pretty fun working on these every day. I’m so glad I decided to take my round 2 of 100 days to 100% and devote it to tangling every day.

 

I hope you are finding time for your daily journey.

#100daysto100percent

 

~deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out to Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

 

4 Responses to “Day 20 – 100 days to 100%”

  1. Sonja Milojevic September 21, 2014 at 1:17 am #

    Deb your zentangles are amazing! I love how you make them look so alive on the page. For some reason I struggle often with what to draw,but for you it seems like a piece of cake! I guess that I should practice more. 🙂 The last two are my favorite. Wonderful work!

    Like

  2. lynnk50 September 27, 2014 at 6:09 pm #

    Somehow I missed this post. Your zentangles are wonderful! I love them! I love the different effects each one gives. Very inspiring!!

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
