Sharing one of the Zentangle videos again

13 Sep

 

I wanted to share this video again. Just as a reminder to visit my you-tube channel. 🙂

And to inspire you to try your hand at Zentangle® of course. Zentangle is relaxing and calming and mindful and creative! I have an Intro level class coming up soon if you are interested. And of course, I am always available for private classes. If you have already taken a class, then I encourage you to practice and have fun with it.

I’ve been doing my daily Zentangle for my 100 days to 100% challenge and have really been enjoying it. It seemed that I had neglected my own daily practice for awhile, but I am back to tangling every single day again.

~deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

 

2 Responses to “Sharing one of the Zentangle videos again”

  1. Sonja Milojevic September 16, 2014 at 9:47 am #

    Wow! That is beautiful! You make it seem so easy to do, but I struggle sometimes with the “theme”.

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt September 16, 2014 at 11:08 am #

      Thanks Sonja. Mostly I try to not think about it too much and just let it flow. That works best for me.

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
