At The Circus ATCs

5 Sep

It is time to post the photos of our August At The Circus ATCs. I’m sad to say we didn’t have very many entries this month. I don’t know if it was an unpopular theme or if it was just the timing of the end of summer that caused people not to participate. 😦

At any rate, somebody will win the ATCs that were entered (you can’t win if you don’t send in an ATC). I thought it was a fun theme and was looking forward to seeing what everyone created.

Here are the entries, in no particular order.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So the winner is……ta ta ta da………Lynnita Knoch! Yay! Thanks so much for participating and I will be sending you your ATCs.

I’m hopeful that this month we will have many more entries. The theme for September is On The Road. Remember to get them turned in to me by the end of the month. Thanks to everyone who sent in ATCs this month.

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

6 Responses to “At The Circus ATCs”

  1. Susan Rink Olsen September 5, 2014 at 2:53 pm #

    The entries were awesome, I am so sorry I could not participate, new grand-baby in the house, and colic to boot!! So I was otherwise detained. It was a great subject and I was disappointed that I could not explore all it’s possibilities. I am really going to try to get some in for the Sept. challenge. Peace~~Sue O.

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt September 5, 2014 at 3:16 pm #

      A new grandbaby is a good excuse Susan. 🙂 I look forward to seeing what you send in for this month. Thanks.

      Like

  2. Sonja Milojevic September 6, 2014 at 6:27 am #

    It was a great theme! Very interesting and with so many ways to interpret it. I guess people were just busy with,well, life. It happens. Maybe next time there will be more participants.
    These cards are wonderful! Congrats to Lynnita! 🙂

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt September 6, 2014 at 7:40 am #

      Some months there are less entries. And yes I know, people have lives to live, which is much more important in the scheme of things.

      Like

  3. Lynnita Knoch September 9, 2014 at 11:05 am #

    Thanks everyone! The cards are awesome! I’d been having internet issues, so was surprised to get the cards in the mail. They are great! Thanks again, Deb, for the encouragement to join the group!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt September 9, 2014 at 11:33 am #

      I’m so glad you liked the ATCs and I encourage you to keep participating.

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
