Week 33 – 365 days of Art

19 Aug

Woo hoo for Week 33!!  Lots of fun inchies and twinchies this week. It was nice to be back from traveling and have access to more art supplies.

I was working on a Zentangle® sketch for a challenge I am participating in and figured I would share it with you for this week’s sketch. Sometimes I just randomly tangle ideas, and I often find some great results that way. It is not a finished piece, but still worth sharing.

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

I hope you are enjoying your own challenge this week.

#bts365days

~deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

Sign up for our newsletter here.

Visit us on Facebook.

6 Responses to “Week 33 – 365 days of Art”

  1. Glimmerbug August 19, 2014 at 7:59 pm #

    Fabulous! Love the inchies and twinchies!

    Like

  2. lynnk50 August 21, 2014 at 8:33 pm #

    Inspiring! I love all the colors!! Your Zentangle makes me think of looking through a porthole at a wonky fence! Lol! I’m continuing my dragons. Not tired of them!! http://lynnitaknoch.blogspot.com/2014/08/week-33-of-365-days-of-art-challenge.html

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt August 22, 2014 at 7:44 am #

      I was playing with the idea of Portals as I have a group challenge coming due that has Portals as the theme.

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
