Look at the Birds!

13 Aug

I am excited to share the BIRDS ATCs for the July challenge. I knew there would be some great ATCs. It makes me smile every time I get a new envelope in the mail with an ATC in it. I want everyone to play and have fun and making ATCs is one way to do that.  As always, there was lots of variety in mediums and techniques –  with fabric and paper and texture and dimension, etc. I especially love when people add quotes or clever titles on the back of the ATCs. Very fun stuff!

Here they are in no particular order. Enjoy the show! I wish you could see them in person, because they really are fabulous!

And now for the winners. We had enough entries for 3 winners this month. Woo hoo!!  Congrats to……..Asha Watson, Pat Petersen, and Margaret Bremner.  Yay!!! I will get your ATCs sent off this week. Thanks so much for participating and I hope you will participate in the August challenge too. And maybe get your friends to join the fun as well! 🙂

The August theme is AT THE CIRCUS and I know you will be creating more ATCs that are just as fabulous as these. Let’s get to 40 entries this month with 4 winners. YES!!!!  Send them to the address below, or you can drop them off if you are local.

Thanks to everyone who sent in ATCs!

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918 – USA

719-266-1866

 

4 Responses to “Look at the Birds!”

  1. lynnk50 August 13, 2014 at 8:45 pm #

    The ATC cards are wonderful! Glad I was able to join in this month!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt August 14, 2014 at 7:54 am #

      I’m glad you were able to join too. I hope you will do it again.

      Like

  2. Pat Petersen August 13, 2014 at 9:31 pm #

    I had so much fun with this swap. So many beautiful atc’s! Happy to have won. Thank you Deb.

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt August 14, 2014 at 7:55 am #

      Your ATCs were all wonderful. And the odds were in your favor to win with so many entries submitted. 🙂

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
