100 days to 100% – Day 80

7 Aug

Day 80 is here! You have to finish now, right? You are so close to the end! Let’s keep going and cross that finish line! YAY!

This has been an amazing journey and I am so glad that I listened to Sandra Yancey and made that commitment to taking care of myself. As a matter of fact, I am at the eWomen Network Conference in Dallas this week. Sandra Yancey is the founder of eWomen, which is a remarkable organization. The Annual Conference is an amazing event and I love being here.

Sandra is an inspiration to all of us and I want to be an inspiration to others too. I want to be my best self, my 100%!!!!! How about you?

#100daysto100%

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

2 Responses to “100 days to 100% – Day 80”

  1. Patty Mendys August 8, 2014 at 2:17 pm #

    Love to have been there. It sounds very awesome!

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
