Video Zentangle Fun

31 Jul

I’ve made a few videos, which you can find on my you-tube channel. I would love it if you subscribe. 🙂  This video is one of the more popular ones I have. I hope you like it.

If you are interested in Zentangle® supplies and books, please visit the website. If you are interested in a class, just let me know. I often have Zentangle Basic classes which are a great way to get started. I can also do private classes if you are interested.

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918 719-266-1866

3 Responses to “Video Zentangle Fun”

  1. Sonja Milojevic August 1, 2014 at 5:42 am #

    I love your zentangles! 🙂

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt August 1, 2014 at 7:51 am #

      Thanks. I haven’t made any new videos for awhile, as my son does my video editing and he is off working elsewhere right now. But I figured it couldn’t hurt to repeat some of them.

      Like

      • Sonja Milojevic August 4, 2014 at 9:01 am #

        Why not! They are a great way for all of us to learn about zentangles. Old or new, your videos are inspiring.

        Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
