Week 29 – 365 Days of Art challenge

22 Jul

Week 29! Are you getting tired of seeing these posts yet? ๐Ÿ™‚

Another random assortment of inchies & twinchies & tweenchies. We hit day 200 this week. Woo hoo!

And a sketch of a lily. I have lilies blooming at my house right now, so thought I would try to draw one. I love the colors of lilies. I just did the flower, not the leaves. I used the Inktense pencils and just added a few pen marks as well. I couldn’t quite get the curve of the petals right, but at least it looks like a flower. ๐Ÿ™‚

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

by Deb Prewitt

Thanks for visiting. And please share your own challenge journey.

#bts365days

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

 

6 Responses to “Week 29 – 365 Days of Art challenge”

  1. Cass Mullane July 22, 2014 at 5:26 pm #

    Cool Beans!

    Like

  2. Lynnita Knoch July 22, 2014 at 10:59 pm #

    I enjoy your posts! I can hardly wait each week to see what you come up with for your inchies, twinchies, tweenchies and sketch! Your creativity is very inspiring!! It encourages me to keep sketching and more importantly – to make time to play! Thank you!!! I did another dragon study this week. http://lynnitaknoch.blogspot.com/2014/07/week-29-of-365-days-of-art-challenge.html

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt July 23, 2014 at 7:36 am #

      Thank you. I appreciate you sharing your weekly sketch here every week. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  3. Sonja Milojevic July 26, 2014 at 11:53 am #

    I love seeing your inchies every week! Inspiring! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
