Are you ready to Fascinate?

14 Jul

Sally Hogshead can teach you how to Fascinate!

To celebrate all of the new insights she’s learned over the past decade of research, she has started Project Fascination, with a goal to show 100,000 people how their personalities add value.

To do this, she’s given me a special code BL-DebPrewitt to give the first 100 people who use it to get her Fascination Advantage® assessment for free! This has never been done before, and will only last until July 25!

And the best part is – they want this to be a chain reaction. So when you take the assessment using BL-DebPrewitt, you’ll receive 100 assessments to share with your circle for free too!

Last year I had the privilege to attend the e-Women conference where she was a speaker and she was ‘fascinating’. But a big part of the fun was all of us that attended took her assessment and spent hours discussing it and how it identified us and specifically how we all responded to our ‘fascination advantage’. It was quite entertaining and enlightening. I admit I wasn’t thrilled with my archetype when it was revealed, but I understood that it was how people see me, not how I see myself. And it was pretty accurate.

Last year I was the Archer (actually it was the Bullseye but the name changed over the year).  I decided to retake the test this year and I am now the Editor-in-Chief. Similar to the Archer but slightly different. Perhaps the change was due to the fact that I was more aware of myself since taking the test last year, or perhaps because I anticipated some of the questions that were asked, or perhaps it was just because we all change over time – we don’t remain stagnant, nor do we want to.

This study is about how the world sees you – not how you see yourself. The results can be a bit disconcerting at first (for some people), but if you talk it over with a friend or two you will see the validity in it. There is lots of information in the study, which you can use or not use as you see fit. But it is interesting to take the assessment, and I like being part of a larger project, knowing that my information is helping her with her scientific study, and seeing where I fall on the scale and how I compare to others taking the test.

Don’t forget – use code BL-DebPrewitt and get your free assessment. And it expires July 25th, so don’t wait. I know you will find it fascinating. 🙂 Let me know what your archetype is and how you feel about it.

Use this code BL-DebPrewitt 

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, Co 80918

719-266-1866

 

 

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
