100 days to 100% – Day 50

8 Jul

Day 50 of our challenge! We are halfway there! 100 days to 100%! Yes Yes Yes!!!

I know you are feeling fabulous at this point! You are probably noticing a few changes. Maybe you are starting to look forward to your daily exercise routine. Perhaps you are automatically reaching for fruit for your snack. Maybe you are taking time for yourself and feeling less stress about doing so. Perhaps you are getting more sleep so you have more energy. Can you imagine what you will be feeling like at the end of our 100 days?

100-png-md

 

 

 

We aren’t just focusing on our bodies for this challenge. We are also focusing on our minds and our spirit. What have you been doing to nourish your soul? If we only work on our bodies, we won’t get the full benefit of making these changes.

Are you reading more? Participating in self-growth workshops? Are you journaling? Are you setting intentions? Are you remembering to express daily gratitude for all that is given you? Are you sharing your journey with your loved ones? Have you found a new love of art or music or dance? Remember we are both body and soul and we need to nourish both.

I have been doing a daily journal about my progress. Tracking exercise and eating and gratitude, etc.  One of the hard parts for me is journaling about the deep parts inside of me. So that has been a big part of my journey. Really digging deep to find out more about me and my feelings and what is in my heart and all those things that make me….me. Sometimes it is scary to actually verbalize some of those feelings – perhaps doing so makes them more real? I’m still struggling with it, but I am paying more attention to it.

What is the hardest part of this journey for you? Please share. No judgements.

#100daysto100%

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-266-1866

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
