Steampunk ATCs

8 May

The April ATC blog theme was STEAMPUNK, and I think I have all the entries that were sent in. I was really expecting a truckload full of ATCs for this theme, but that didn’t happen. 😦

However, the ones that were submitted were pretty cool. Here they are, in no particular order. There is a lot of fun texture with these ATCs, I wish you could see them in person. Everyone is so creative. Enjoy!

Now for the winner. We only had enough entries to select one winner this month.  I use random.org to select the winner, and even though I submit entries, I am not eligible to win. Congrats to Juli Heintz. You are the winner this month. Yay! Thanks so much for participating this month and I hope everyone will send in their entries for the May ATC challenge too.

The May ATC theme is MOTHER NATURE, which should give you a lot of room for interpretation. I can’t wait to see what comes in for this theme!

Thanks everyone and tell your friends too!

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918 – USA

719-266-1866

Like us on Facebook!

4 Responses to “Steampunk ATCs”

  1. Lynnita Knoch May 8, 2014 at 11:06 pm #

    Very creative! I love them!! One of these days, I will find the time to join!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt May 9, 2014 at 7:52 am #

      Jump in whenever you want. You only need one ATC to join the fun.

      Like

  2. Sonja Milojevic May 9, 2014 at 9:30 am #

    Congrats to Juli! What a great collection of ATCs! So creative!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt May 9, 2014 at 10:31 am #

      The steampunk theme generated some very fun ATCs. 🙂

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
