Week 15 of the 365 day challenge

15 Apr

Week 15. Wow. We passed the 100 day mark this week. I also have a severe sinus infection this week, so I’ll keep this post brief. Here are the inchies and tweenchies I created this week. I guess I didn’t do any twinchies this time.

And here is my sketch for the week. Another flower sketch using water color pencils.

I hope you are continuing with your challenge. Please share your progress in the comments.

#bts365days

~deb

Blue Twig Studio

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

 

6 Responses to “Week 15 of the 365 day challenge”

  1. rlegge@centurylink.net April 15, 2014 at 12:49 pm #

    I love the black and white graphic one.:) Rose

    Like

  2. Sonja Milojevic April 16, 2014 at 2:15 pm #

    They are all great! Get well soon Deb!

    Like

  3. Lynnita Knoch April 16, 2014 at 10:15 pm #

    Get well quickly, Deb!! More awesome inchies and tweenchies! Can’t believe it’s been 100 days already! I like your flowers, especially that you used purple for the centers – they look like small sunflowers. Wasn’t sure I was going to get a sketch done this week, but it’s posted! http://lynnitaknoch.blogspot.com/2014/04/week-15-of-365-days-of-art-challenge.html

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt April 17, 2014 at 8:10 am #

      Thanks. Yes they are sunflowers. And I didn’t use purple for the centers, I used brown and black, but it must just be the lighting when I took the photo that gives a purple hue to them. Woo hoo on getting your sketch done again.

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
