FISH ATCs

8 Mar

Woo hoo! Lots of FISH ATCs this month. As always, everyone is so creative and so inspiring. I love all of them! Lots of variety with some fabric, some collage, some drawings, some paintings, some tangled. Fabulous!

The February ATC theme was FISH and here are all the wonderful ATCs for your enjoyment, in no particular order.

Each entry is assigned a number and I use random.org to select the winners. As always, I include my own ATCs as part of the giveaway, but I am not eligible to win them. If you submit more than one entry, you get additional changes to win. And now for the winners……..we have enough entries for 3 winners this month…….ta ta ta da………Sonja Milojevic, Juli Heintz, and Marianne Flenniken.

Congrats and I will be sending your ATCs off to you right away. Thanks so much for participating and I hope you keep playing.

I hope you enjoy seeing the creations as much as I do.  I hope you will all participate again in March. The March ATC theme is HOUSES, which I am really excited about.  Tell your friends to join the fun too. The more the merrier. And at each 10-person increment, we divide up the ATCs one more time. So then there are more winners. Each entry you send in, gives you another chance to win. But you can’t win if you don’t enter.

Enjoy and see you next time around!

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918 – USA

719-266-1866

8 Responses to “FISH ATCs”

  1. randomrose March 9, 2014 at 1:02 am #

    Love them all, so different.

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt March 9, 2014 at 8:22 am #

      that is the fun part of the challenge every month

      Like

  2. Sonja Milojevic March 9, 2014 at 2:22 pm #

    Thank you random.org! lol! Thank you Deb and all participants! I am so happy to win some of these gorgeous ATCs! So much inspiring work! And it couldn’t come at a better moment because I have been very sick with some horrible flu for a week now and I am still not OK, so this is a wonderful surprise!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt March 9, 2014 at 6:07 pm #

      I will get them in the mail to you this week. Hope you feel better soon!

      Like

  3. Lynnita Knoch March 10, 2014 at 7:14 pm #

    Love the ATC’s. I use to make them with a group, but haven’t done any in awhile! These sure inspire me to make them again. I think I could manage one or two for this exchange! Would just have to remember to mail them! LOL!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt March 10, 2014 at 7:51 pm #

      I’d love to have you join the fun. Just make some and mail them out as soon as they are done. 🙂

      Like

  4. juli March 17, 2014 at 9:58 pm #

    Yay! Love all the fish ATC’s & now I get to keep some in my collection! Thanks to all who created them.

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt March 18, 2014 at 6:15 am #

      Juli, I just have them here at the shop. I figured I’d see you soon and give them to you rather than mailing them. 🙂

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
