Tangling video #5

19 Dec

Another fun video for your enjoyment. I like making the videos and I hope you like seeing them. They aren’t really instructional or how-to, but more for fun. I want you to see how easy and beautiful Zentangle® can be. If you can hold a pen in your hand, you can do this.

 

As a CZT (certified Zentangle teacher) I offer classes in my studio. I can also make arrangements with you to do special event classes (for a birthday party perhaps?) or private classes. Feel free to contact me with questions. The new class schedule will be available by Jan 1st.

Blue Twig Studio also offers official Zentangle products and books. Visit the store or shop on-line.  You can also visit zentangle.com for more information.

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N. Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918 – USA

8 Responses to “Tangling video #5”

  1. robin December 19, 2013 at 5:13 pm #

    I love watching you, thanks for sharing the videos!

    Like

  2. Sonja Milojevic December 21, 2013 at 4:08 am #

    I always love watching your videos. Very inspiring.

    Like

  3. Tricia December 27, 2013 at 9:24 am #

    Nice tangling, Deb! Your work is so creative. (These fast-speed videos make me dizzy – hard to watch.)

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt December 27, 2013 at 10:35 am #

      🙂 They aren’t designed to be instructional, more for entertainment I guess.

      Like

  4. Diane December 27, 2013 at 9:56 am #

    Love watching your tangling videos. Looking forward to the class.

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt December 27, 2013 at 10:36 am #

      I saw you signed up for the class. It will be fun. 🙂

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
