I Love Trees!

7 Dec

Wow! We had such a great response to the TREES ATC challenge for November. I love trees and I guess a lot of you do too as there were multiple entries by several people! As always, the art work that was created was amazing. I love the creative forces that come out during such a challenge. It is so inspiring to me.

Here are the entries, in no particular order. Enjoy the show.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

As always, I contribute to the challenge, but I am not eligible to win anything. Every entry is assigned a number (so if you send multiple entries you get multiple chances to win) and then I use random.org to select the winners. Since we had 31 entries (woo hoo!) there are 3 winners this month.

And the winners are………….Kaye Evans – Asha Watson – Sue Olsen.  Congrats and I will be sending you the TREE ATCs for your collection. Thanks to everyone who participated and I look forward to seeing your entries for the December ATC challenge (the theme is WINGS).

As always, the work is wonderful and I appreciate your participation. Please feel free to invite your friends to join the fun.

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918 – USA

719-266-1866

12 Responses to “I Love Trees!”

  1. Jan D December 7, 2013 at 11:57 am #

    Congrats! There were so many this month and I LOVED watching the slide show! Each one was so unique and beautiful. Great inspiration here!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt December 7, 2013 at 12:10 pm #

      I love that some are 3-D and some are fabric and some are paper and some are hand-drawn and some are collage and…….just so wonderful. 🙂

      Like

  2. Sue Olsen December 7, 2013 at 1:22 pm #

    Oh my!! This is the luckiest place for me!!! Thanks Deb for all the inspiring challenges. And to all the participants….I am drooling over the slide show…..simply awesome!!
    Peace to all and Happy Holidays. I hope everyone gets to spend some time with friends and family!
    ~~Sue O.

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt December 7, 2013 at 1:54 pm #

      You have been quite lucky at winning. Perhaps because you are so generous. You always send several ATCs and an extra one for me to keep. Generosity is rewarded. 🙂

      Like

  3. Sonja Milojevic December 7, 2013 at 3:20 pm #

    Congratulations to the winners! I am so glad they will enjoy these beautiful ATCs, each and every one is gorgeous and unique!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt December 7, 2013 at 4:03 pm #

      They are wonderful. And thank you for participating Sonja. I hope you will be sending something for the WINGS challenge too.

      Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wings ATCs | Blue Twig Studio - December 15, 2013

    […] I Love Trees! (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  2. January ATC Challenge – MAPS | Blue Twig Studio - January 1, 2014

    […] I Love Trees! (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  3. Wings ATCs are beautiful! | Blue Twig Studio - January 6, 2014

    […] didn’t have nearly the amount of entries we had last month. Apparently the TREES theme was the most popular one we have done so far, with the most entries […]

    Like

  4. February ATC Challenge – FISH | Blue Twig Studio - February 1, 2014

    […] I Love Trees! (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  5. March ATC Challenge – HOUSES | Blue Twig Studio - March 1, 2014

    […] I Love Trees! (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  6. April ATC Challenge – Steampunk | Blue Twig Studio - April 1, 2014

    […] I Love Trees! (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
