Stencil Play

15 Nov

I confess that I filmed some You-Tube videos many months ago, and then they sat languishing waiting for editing. Then we realized that the microphone hadn’t been working so all my voice instructions weren’t there. We added music and it works, so we have several videos with only music and no voice. I will remember to check the microphone in the future. 🙂

I hope you enjoy the video. It is really all about the fun and being able to just play! I hope you are taking time to play too!

 

I’d love it if you subscribed to my You-tube channel. 🙂

Of course I hope you can visit the shop and pick up some supplies to have your own stencil play fun time. Or visit the website to order on-line.

Links to supplies used:

Inka Gold

Dylusions Sprays

Stencils 

Gelatos

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918 – USA

Sign up for the newsletter here.

3 Responses to “Stencil Play”

  1. Sonja Milojevic November 18, 2013 at 9:41 am #

    Wow, that was fun! This video is making me want to paint and play! 🙂

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt November 18, 2013 at 10:32 am #

      That is what it is supposed to do. PS. I got your ATC in the mail. Thanks so much! The Tree ATC challenge is going to be really awesome this month.

      Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Stencil Play #2 | Blue Twig Studio - November 24, 2013

    […] Stencil Play (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
