Gorgeous Vintage ATCs

6 Oct

The September theme for the Blog ATC challenge was ‘Vintage’, and that theme inspired some absolutely gorgeous ATCs. I love doing this monthly challenge and seeing what everyone creates. I am always inspired by all of you. What each of you creates is why I do this each month.

I wish you could see them in person, like I do, but the photos are still wonderful.  There are fabric and paper ATCs. Lots of embellishments and lace. Beautiful Art! Thanks so much for all of the entries this month. Here they are, in no particular order.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So now a winner needs to be chosen. Since we had 20 entries this month (woo hoo!) there will be 2 winners chosen. Each will get 10 of these yummy ATCs.  I use random.org to select the winners, and I do not put my own name into the drawing.  And the winners are…………..Lynn Kunz & Sue Olsen.  Congrats to both of you and I will be sending your ATCs out this week. I know you will enjoy them.

For those of you who didn’t win, be sure to enter again this month. I am looking forward to your entries for the  October theme ‘Paris’. I know there will be lots of fabulous ATCs submitted. Remember, you can’t win the ATCs unless you enter. (Did you notice that both winners sent in more than one entry?  Each ATC you send gets you another entry in the drawing!)

Everyone is welcome to participate – whether you are a beginner or more experienced. The only rule is size – 2.5″ x 3.5″. And tell all your friends too. Have fun!!!!!

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918 – USA

14 Responses to “Gorgeous Vintage ATCs”

  1. Jan D October 6, 2013 at 5:10 pm #

    Great ATC’s! Such diversity! Happy winners, too! I’ll be playing along next month and have my fingers crossed!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt October 6, 2013 at 6:21 pm #

      Great. I already have a few ‘Paris’ themed ATCs for the month. So cool.

      Like

  2. susan olsen October 6, 2013 at 7:42 pm #

    Yay!!! Thanks Deb!! I’m thrilled to be one of the winners, this was soooo much fun!!! And thank you to all that participated, your art work is amazing, I am honored!!
    peace,
    Sue O.

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt October 7, 2013 at 8:47 am #

      I’m so glad you have been participating in these challenges. 🙂

      Like

  3. Sonja Milojevic October 7, 2013 at 1:37 am #

    Congrats to the winners, they deserved it! 🙂 What a wonderful collection of ATCs! Great work ladies!

    Like

  4. Candace Berry October 7, 2013 at 8:42 am #

    Wow! Great job everyone!

    Like

  5. susan olsen October 19, 2013 at 7:03 pm #

    Once again I would like to thank everyone who participated in this swap. I was able to personally thank those whose cards I received except Kathy King I did not have your contact info. So please accept this as a personal thank you for your wonderful ATC. It’s beautiful and I’m honored to have one of your pieces. Thanks.
    Peace,
    Sue O.

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Monthly ATC Challenge – Trees | Blue Twig Studio - November 1, 2013

    […] Gorgeous Vintage ATCs (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  2. Paris Winner! | Blue Twig Studio - November 5, 2013

    […] Gorgeous Vintage ATCs (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  3. Monthly ATC Challenge – Wings | Blue Twig Studio - December 1, 2013

    […] Gorgeous Vintage ATCs (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
