Look how pretty the store looks!

30 Sep

We are opening tomorrow for our very first day of business in the new storefront. I really hope you stop by to visit us and see how pretty it looks.  Putting all of the inventory out and working on the displays helps me see that Blue Twig Studio really is a Mixed Media Store!

For those of you who can’t make it, here is  one more round of photos of the store. I still have to hang artwork on the walls and do a little more decorating and some signage, but the store stuff is all done and looking pretty!   All ready for opening day!

P1020769 P1020768 P1020770 P1020771 P1020772 P1020773 P1020774 P1020778 P1020777 P1020776 P1020775

 

I’m sure there will be some revisions and moving stuff around to find just the perfect spot for everything. But I’m happy with it right now.

Our hours will be:

Monday – closed

Tuesday – 10-6

Wednesday – 10-6

Thursday – 10-8

Friday – 10-6

Saturday -10-6

Sunday – 12-4

Our address is: 5039 N Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80918

I don’t have the Blue Twig Studio sign up yet. It is ordered, but probably won’t be here for a couple of weeks. Maybe in time for the Grand Opening on the 12th? At any rate, you will be able to find us if you look for the street number. 🙂 I have my Blue Twig Studio banner hanging in the window. We hung a Grand Opening banner up over the Cash Advance sign (previous tenant).  I am right next to the SuperCuts.

I am looking forward to being part of this community and creating a wonderful space for you to explore your creativity.

Please stop by and visit!

~deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N. Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918 – USA

 

 

10 Responses to “Look how pretty the store looks!”

  1. dora September 30, 2013 at 8:40 pm #

    It’s Beautiful, I hope to retire soon and would love to come see the store.

    Like

  2. susan olsen September 30, 2013 at 8:48 pm #

    It’s beautiful Deb, wow you must be tired, I’m tired just imagining all that work!! Good luck with your grand opening! I’m there is spirit.

    Like

  3. kim6erly September 30, 2013 at 10:52 pm #

    It looks fabulous!! And it is going to be so nice to see all of your wares without having to crawl along the floor 😉 I may have to stop by to say hello and take the opportunity to see your stuff while standing!

    Like

  4. Patty Mendys October 1, 2013 at 9:47 am #

    How did you manage to get all of this done in just a few days? It looks wonderful!!

    Like

  5. Sonja MilojevicS October 1, 2013 at 11:19 am #

    Yay! Everything looks great! I would love to shop in you store, it’s lovely and bright, and very inviting.

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
