Diva Challenge #136

16 Sep

I think it has been quite a while since I last participated in the Diva Challenge. (I have been pretty busy.)

This week’s Diva challenge #136 is Colour Colour Everywhere.  I saw this week’s challenge and knew I already had a couple of ZIAs done that would work. I really do usually prefer the black & white tiles, but sometimes adding a pop of color is fun to do.

by Deb Prewitt, CZT

by Deb Prewitt, CZT

by Deb Prewitt CZT

by Deb Prewitt CZT

 

You can find my Zentangle® classes listed under the Events tab on the website. You can also purchase Zentangle® books and products here.

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5965 Whiskey River Dr – Colorado Springs, CO 80923 – USA

 

16 Responses to “Diva Challenge #136”

  1. Pat Beaty September 16, 2013 at 9:50 pm #

    Deb,

    I’m leaving town Wednesday and I have quite a lot yet to be done before I leave.. Would it be okay if I made up Tuesday night’s class next time you teach it? What is your phone number?

    Thanks, Pat

    Like

  2. Sonja Milojevic September 17, 2013 at 1:34 am #

    Gorgeous work Deb! I like the color combination!

    Like

  3. Lonetta September 17, 2013 at 1:05 pm #

    Wonderful! Nice choice of tangles and colors.

    Like

  4. Annemarie September 18, 2013 at 1:17 am #

    I love the combination of colors you used!

    Like

  5. Donald Wilka September 18, 2013 at 9:06 pm #

    Like the flow of the upper two tiles.

    Like

  6. helen September 19, 2013 at 9:07 pm #

    Lovely!

    Like

  7. Debbie Buckland September 20, 2013 at 3:04 pm #

    Great colours (colours of the city i live in Christchurch, NZ)
    Love the shoe

    Like

  8. ledenzer September 21, 2013 at 10:56 am #

    I really like these! They are fresh, fun and fabulous!

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Yay! A Giveaway! | Blue Twig Studio - October 18, 2013

    […] Diva Challenge #136 (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
