Yes! The storefront is happening!

22 Aug

I just got word that my lease offering and terms were accepted by the shopping center owner! YAY! I still have to wait for the official contract to be written and signed by all parties (which might take up to another week to be done), but it looks like the official Blue Twig Studio retail storefront is going to be a reality.

Now I have work to do to get everything done that needs done (and believe me there is a very long list to do), but I am SO EXCITED to be be moving forward with my vision and living my dream. 🙂

Stay tuned for more info about the big Grand Opening Party that will be happening!

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5965 Whiskey River Dr – Colorado Springs, CO 80923 – USA

 

 

7 Responses to “Yes! The storefront is happening!”

  1. Carol August 23, 2013 at 9:38 am #

    Way to go! Keep us posted.

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt August 23, 2013 at 12:42 pm #

      Thanks Carol. I am super excited about it and working on my long list of to-do items now. 🙂

      Like

  2. Sonja Milojevic September 3, 2013 at 2:09 am #

    Congratulations! That is great news!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt September 3, 2013 at 8:49 am #

      Thanks. I am excited about it and am looking forward to getting the store open.

      Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The key is Finally in my Hands! | Blue Twig Studio - September 10, 2013

    […] Yes! The storefront is happening! (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  2. One more New Store update! | Blue Twig Studio - September 28, 2013

    […] Yes! The storefront is happening! (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  3. Look how pretty the store looks! | Blue Twig Studio - September 30, 2013

    […] Yes! The storefront is happening! (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
