Get your Doorways ATCs sent in!

18 Jun

door3

Just a reminder that the June monthly ATC challenge is DOORWAYs. I really hope you are planning on sending in your ATC for this challenge. You can read more about the monthly challenge in this post here. I love the possibilities of this theme and can’t wait to see what you create.

You only need to send me one ATC to be included in the drawing. This isn’t a swap challenge, but a Winner Take All challenge. But you know you can’t win if you don’t enter, right?

I am looking forward to getting your Doorways! 

You can drop your ATC off to me, or stick it in the mail to me at the address below.

Have fun with this theme!

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5965 Whiskey River Dr – Colorado Springs, CO 80923 – USA

Sign up for the Blue Twig Studio newsletter here.

 

4 Responses to “Get your Doorways ATCs sent in!”

  1. Sue O. June 18, 2013 at 8:48 pm #

    Deb, They are on their way. Sending 3, please enter 2 and keep one for yourself as a Thank you gift.
    ~~Sue O.

    Like

  2. Sonja Milojevic June 19, 2013 at 12:30 am #

    I did send mine. I hope they arrived safely. 🙂

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
