Blogiversary winner!

30 Apr

Thanks to everyone for stopping by and leaving comments and sharing on facebook and twitter and everywhere. I appreciate each and every one of you.

So let’s get right to the prize and the winner. I know that is what you all want to know about anyway. πŸ™‚

Here is the big blogiversary prize. Lots of fun goodies for the winner. Over $75 worth of creative supplies. Woo hoo!

P1020344 P1020345 P1020346 P1020347 P1020348 P1020349 P1020350 P1020351 P1020352

And now to the winner. I’ve looked at comments and shares and new followers. Lots of stuff to track. Hopefully I tracked it all correctly and now to use random.org to select the winner. And the lucky winner of this fun prize package is……..drum roll please……..Tifney Morgan! Yay Tifney.

Woo hoo and congrats to you! I know you will enjoy playing with everything.

Thanks again everyone for stopping by and I hope you continue to visit and comment as I grow and expand what my blog is all about. And be sure to watch out for more fun giveaways in the future.

~Deb

Blue Twig Studio – 5965 Whiskey River Dr – Colorado Springs, CO 80923 – USA

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Sign up for the Blue Twig Studio newsletter here.

8 Responses to “Blogiversary winner!”

  1. Tifney April 30, 2013 at 9:01 am #

    Omgosh! I was so surprised to see my name! I’m so excited I could just burst! Lol thank you sooo much πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt April 30, 2013 at 9:37 am #

      Congrats Tifney and I will get your package mailed off this week (hopefully :)). Can you send me an email with your mailing address too. Thanks.

      Like

  2. Sonja Milojevic April 30, 2013 at 11:16 am #

    Congratulations to Tifney! Oohhh, these goodies are to die for! πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Sonja Milojevic April 30, 2013 at 11:18 am #

    Oh, I almost forgot! My “Flowers” ATCs went on their journey today! πŸ™‚ I hope you’ll get them soon. xo!

    Like

  4. Peg Collins April 30, 2013 at 1:53 pm #

    Congratulations, Tifney! you are one lucky girl!! enjoy your goodies,

    Like

  5. April Cole May 1, 2013 at 1:34 am #

    “Hip, hip… hooray to the winner!! ~xx

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
