Travel ATCs & Winner!

8 Apr

I hope the anticipation waiting for me to get this blog post done is worth it!  I had a show to do this weekend (and prepping for it before hand), so I didn’t get the blog post done and the winner announced earlier. But I am doing it today!

The ATC Blog Challenge theme for March was Travel. As always, there is such variety and fun with everyone’s entries into the challenge. I really wish you could see them in person, as they are so much more interesting that way. Plus some people put a note on the back describing how or where their ATC idea came from (which is a great idea). We had 19 entries again this month. I am really pushing to get over the 20 entry mark, so be sure to tell your friends and get them to submit as well. Once I get over 20 entries, then there will be 2 winners selected, with the ATCs split between them. Woo hoo!

Without further ado, here are this month’s Travel ATCs, in no particular order. I know you will be impressed!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

And now the winner is……….drumroll……….Toni Martin. Woo hoo! Toni, I will be sending you the winning ATCs for your collection. I know you will enjoy them.

The ATC theme for April is WEATHER, and I do encourage you to play again. It is fun and creative and easy to do. It is the perfect way to practice new techniques and use up all those little bits and pieces that you collect for your mixed media art projects.  All skill levels are welcome to play along. You can drop off your ATCs to me or you can mail them to the address below.  I can’t wait to see what you create for this month’s theme.  Have fun!

~Deb

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5965 Whiskey River Dr – Colorado Springs, CO 80923 – USA

Sign up for the Blue Twig Studio newsletter here.

5 Responses to “Travel ATCs & Winner!”

  1. Sonja Milojevic April 9, 2013 at 2:28 am #

    These ATCs are really beautiful, all of them! I love how different and imaginative they are. You give us great themes Deb. I love the “Weather” as well. Will do my best to send my card ASAP. 🙂

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt April 9, 2013 at 7:47 am #

      I really enjoy seeing what everyone does and how they interpret the themes. So much fun!

      Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Send in your Weather ATCs | Blue Twig Studio - April 20, 2013

    […] Travel ATCs & Winner! (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  2. ATCs | Blue Twig Studio - May 6, 2013

    […] Travel ATCs & Winner! (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  3. Finally we get the Weather Winner! | Blue Twig Studio - May 13, 2013

    […] Travel ATCs & Winner! (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
