Another tangling video!

20 Mar

I am re-sharing the videos that I have made as I know many of you didn’t see them the first time around. Plus I will be releasing some new videos in the near future and thought it would be fun to see some of the old ones again. The Zentangle® videos are a bit addictive I think.  They are a lot of fun to do and I like that I can share the entire process with you, rather than just the finished project. Of course, these speeded-up versions take away the meditative process that goes into creating the Zentangle but I think you are able to enjoy it better in video format.

Thanks for watching. I would love it if you would subscribe to my you-tube channel.

If you are looking for a CZT in your area, please visit www.zentangle.com for a list of CZTs (Certified Zentangle Teacher). If you are local to me, I am a CZT and would love to share the process with you. I offer regular classes (you can find the class schedule under the Events tab on the home page), or I can develop a class suited to your needs and your location. Please feel free to contact me with any questions about Zentangle.

You can also find official Zentangle products and books and supplies on the Blue Twig Studio website here. Please feel free to browse around the rest of the website while you are there. Lots of fun products for your creative enjoyment. 🙂

Happy Tangling!

~Deb Prewitt, CZT

Let Your Inner Artist Out to Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5039 N. Academy Blvd – Colorado Springs, CO 80918 – USA

Sign up for the BTS newsletter here.

4 Responses to “Another tangling video!”

  1. Sonja Milojevic March 21, 2013 at 2:41 am #

    Deb this is so beautiful!

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Zentangle Adventure | Blue Twig Studio - April 10, 2013

    […] Another tangling video! (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  2. Creativity & Shopping – the next great duo! | Blue Twig Studio - April 16, 2013

    […] Another tangling video! (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
