Tangling Again!

6 Mar

The first Zentangle® video was so fun that I did another one. I’m liking how they turn out and it gives me an opportunity to practice more often. Plus it lets me share my love of tangling in the hope that you will want to explore Zentangle too. You can visit zentangle.com for more information on the process, or take a class with a CZT (me :)). Enjoy the video.

 

As a CZT (Certified Zentangle Teacher) you can take classes with me, or purchase official Zentangle products and books. I offer beginner level classes on a fairly regular basis, as well as the occasional more advanced class. I am also available for private classes, classes in your home or office, or you can schedule a class at Blue Twig Studio for a group of friends (which is always a great time!). Leave me a message if you are interested in any of these options.

I love the Zentangle process and enjoy the results I get. I know you will too!

~Deb Prewitt, CZT

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5965 Whiskey River Dr – Colorado Springs, CO 80923 – USA

6 Responses to “Tangling Again!”

  1. Sonja Milojevic March 7, 2013 at 12:34 pm #

    I love it! Great video and a beautiful Tangle! It looks like something out of a fairy tale. 🙂

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt March 7, 2013 at 2:03 pm #

      Thanks. They are so much fun to do. This one was pretty basic and simple, so I need to step it up a notch and do some more complicated ones I think.

      Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Black & White ATCs | lifeofdeb - March 6, 2013

    […] Tangling Again! (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  2. Diva Challenge #109 – Zentangle Quest | Blue Twig Studio - March 12, 2013

    […] Tangling Again! (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  3. Another tangling video! | Blue Twig Studio - March 20, 2013

    […] Tangling Again! (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  4. Another tangling video! | Blue Twig Studio - October 17, 2013

    […] Tangling Again! (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
