Have you sent your ATC in yet?

21 Jan
Let's Dance

Let’s Dance

The time is ticking down to get your January ATC sent in for the monthly blog challenge. The theme for January was DANCE and I was hoping for some wonderfully creative ATCs to be submitted. Just send me your ATC with the DANCE theme and you are entered to win ALL of the ATCs submitted. It is a lot of fun and a great way to get some inspiration. I just need to have them by the end of the month.

Tell all your friends and send in a bunch. I will share the entries here on the blog so you can see them. But I need to have the entries submitted before I can share them. 🙂

~Deb~

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5965 Whiskey River Dr – Colorado Springs, CO 80923 – USA

 

4 Responses to “Have you sent your ATC in yet?”

  1. Sonja Milojevic January 21, 2013 at 12:59 pm #

    I am so late with ATCs, but I will send them tomorrow! In case they don’t get to you on time (although I hope they will) I’m sending the “hearts” ATC too, so at least one will be there when it should. 🙂

    Like

  2. terzae January 22, 2013 at 7:06 am #

    I’ve got one to give you.

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
