Have you submitted your ATCs yet?

15 Dec

Have you remembered to send in your ATCs for the Dec challenge? December’s theme is TIME and is due by Dec 31st. You can drop them off here if you are in the area, or mail them to me at the address below. Read more about the ATC challenge here.

what time is it?

what time is it?

If you want to send in January’s at the same time, the Jan theme is DANCE. I know some of you like to plan ahead.

You can’t win if you don’t enter. Every ATC gets you one entry into the drawing. One person will win ALL of the ATCs submitted for the month. I hope you get a chance to participate and share your wonderful ATC creations. I know it is inspiring for me to see them all. I will post photos of all the entries so you can enjoy them too.

~Deb~

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5965 Whiskey River Dr – Colorado Springs, CO 80923

2 Responses to “Have you submitted your ATCs yet?”

  1. Sonja Milojevic December 16, 2012 at 2:24 am #

    I’ve been so busy, I haven’t send it yet. And I’m afraid if it would reach you in time since the Christmas and New Years Eve is approaching. But I might give it a try anyway, and maybe send at least my ATC for January. xo!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt December 16, 2012 at 8:07 am #

      😦 It might not get here by the end of the month with the holidays and all. But maybe it will. It is so hard to tell with the mail these days. But do send the Jan ATC in.

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
