Tim Holtz Grungeboard

17 Oct

 

This is an older Tim Holtz video about Grungeboard, but since a lot of people still ask questions about it, I thought it was worth sharing.

As you can see in the video Grungeboard is pretty awesome to use. Of course, all the Tim Holtz products by Ranger work really well with it, but I’m sure that you can see the endless possibilities with any of your other favorite products. I have painted it, distressed it, cut it, sewn it, glued it, etc. It works great no matter what you do to it.

If you already have some Grungeboard, get it out and play with it. If you don’t have any, well here is where you can purchase some!

Enjoy!

~Deb~

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5965 Whiskey River Drive – Colorado Springs, CO 80923 – USA

4 Responses to “Tim Holtz Grungeboard”

  1. Cass October 17, 2012 at 4:58 pm #

    Deb,

    Would you please delete this email and use the cass@PlanetCass.com email instead?

    And, yes, I would like the brayer, please. May I come shop, OOPS!… I mean, may come pick it up tomorrow morning sometime?

    Thanks!!

    Cass

    Like

  2. Sonja Milojevic October 18, 2012 at 1:47 am #

    That’s amazing! I love how flexible it is! I should check that in your shop when I get back from my trip.

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
