Get your Pink ATCs turned in soon!

14 Oct

I hope that all of you are planning on participating in the ATC challenge. The October theme is PINK. I chose Pink in honor of National Breast Cancer Awareness Month, but you can do anything Pink related for your ATC. The ATCs are due by Oct 31st. You can mail them to me at the address below or drop them off if you like. I really hope to get a lot of ATCs this month. Bury me in PINK please!

Breast Cancer Awareness

You can read more about the challenge here. But the gist is, everyone sends me one ATC (or more if you like) and then one lucky person wins ALL of them. I use random.org to select the winner each month. You can’t win if you don’t participate! 🙂

I also wanted to let you all know what the November theme is, for those of you who like to start planning and working on things ahead of time. So I decided that the November theme is BIRDS. That can certainly be interpreted in a lot of different ways. Start planning!

Thanks for participating.

~Deb~

Let Your Inner Child Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio – 5965 Whiskey River Dr – Colorado Springs, CO 80923 – USA

5 Responses to “Get your Pink ATCs turned in soon!”

  1. Sonja Milojevic October 15, 2012 at 3:16 am #

    I hope to send mine today! 🙂

    Like

  2. Sonja Milojevic October 15, 2012 at 2:21 pm #

    It’s on your way! 🙂

    Like

  3. LINDA MANGUS October 19, 2012 at 10:49 am #

    NOT SURE IF I WILL GET MINE DONE BEFORE THE END OF THE MONTH. BUT I WILL TRY

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt October 19, 2012 at 6:52 pm #

      I hope you can get one sent in. Plus the November theme is ‘birds’. I know you want to do that one! 🙂

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
