July ATC Challenge Winner

4 Aug

I know everyone has been patiently waiting for me to get this blog post done announcing the winner. I wanted to give a few extra days in case there was anyone that had mailed in their ATCs and I hadn’t received yet. But that didn’t happen so I really didn’t need to delay. I had 15 ATCs in all that were turned in. Perhaps next month will be better participation. You really only have to do one, although several people did more than one (super awesome of them!).

The July ATC Challenge theme was ‘summer’. Here are the participating ATCs that I received. Jada’s kids wanted to play too, so there are a couple from some young kids included. How cute is that? These are in no particular order.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It was so enjoyable to see how everyone interpreted the theme. I know we had several people who were new to creating ATCs, so I am so proud of them for taking on the challenge and submitting something.

So without further ado, here is the winner of the July Challenge ATCs. I used random.org to select the winner. Every ATC submitted (except mine) got one entry.  I just made a list and assigned a number to each one. The winner is……..

 JADA JONES

Woo Hoo Jada!!  I hope you absolutely love all of your new ATCs. And I hope you play again next month.

I’ll be looking for everyone’s new entries in the August ATC challenge (theme is Mermaids).

~Deb~

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio

 

4 Responses to “July ATC Challenge Winner”

  1. Sonja Milojevics August 5, 2012 at 3:48 am #

    Congrats to Jada! These cards are gorgeous! All of them! 🙂

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. ATC challenge reminder « Blue Twig Studio - August 14, 2012

    […] July ATC Challenge Winner (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) Rate this:Share this:FacebookStumbleUponDiggTwitterEmailPinterestTumblrRedditLinkedInLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

    Like

  2. Monthly ATC Challenge for September « Blue Twig Studio - September 1, 2012

    […] metal, clay, etc. All mediums are acceptable. Here and here are some samples for you to look at. Here are the ones submitted last […]

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
