E-Women International Conference

10 Jul

I’m heading out today to go to Dallas for the E-Women International Business Conference. I’m going with some friends of mine and we are hoping to be inspired and motivated and just brimming with new ideas when we come home. I want to grow my Blue Twig Studio business, but I want to do it the right way. This type of conference should really help me.

If you are planning on being there too, look me up and say hi! When I get home I’ll fill you in on all the fun we had. And all the new knowledge we received while we were there!

What are you doing for inspiration and motivation this summer?

~Deb~

 

One Response to “E-Women International Conference”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Absolute Best Conference Ever! « Blue Twig Studio - July 16, 2012

    […] E-Women International Conference (bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com) Rate this:Share this:FacebookStumbleUponDiggTwitterEmailPinterestTumblrRedditLinkedInLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
